Loading Programs

Past Programs › Program Materials

Programs Search and Views Navigation

Program Views Navigation

September 2015

The Civil Action Hand-Off: Learning Not to Fumble from Verdict to Appeal

Tuesday, September 29, 2015 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

October 2015

Cutting Edge Issues in Employment and Labor Law

Thursday, October 15, 2015 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Guardianship Law Series: Complexities, Challenges & Latest Developments

Wednesday, October 21, 2015 | 8:00 am - 12:30 pm
Find out more »

November 2015

Online Legal Research for Judges

Wednesday, November 18, 2015 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

January 2016

Judicial Review of Administrative Agency Decisions: What You Need To Know

Thursday, January 21, 2016 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

February 2016

Motions to Suppress in Criminal Cases

Thursday, February 25, 2016 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

March 2016

Complex Issues in Murder Cases

Friday, March 11, 2016 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

April 2016

Evidence: You be the Judge

Friday, April 1, 2016 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Bankruptcy Issues for Massachusetts Judges

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

May 2016

DNA Evidence Primer: What you Need to Know

Tuesday, May 17, 2016 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Motor Vehicle Stops: What Judges Need to Know

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

September 2016

Resolving Summary Judgment Motions

Thursday, September 29, 2016 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

October 2016

Making Sentencing More Effective

Thursday, October 13, 2016 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Law, Justice, and the Holocaust: How the Courts Failed Germany

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Complex Issues in Murder Cases

Friday, October 21, 2016 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

The Guide: Evidentiary Issues and Legal Updates

Thursday, October 27, 2016 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

November 2016

Handling Counsel Issues: Withdrawal, Firing, Forfeiture, and the Pro Se Party

Thursday, November 17, 2016 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

December 2016

FJI Author Series: “Bench Notes III”

Wednesday, December 7, 2016 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

January 2017

Implicit Bias and the Bench: Issues Arising in Criminal Cases

Thursday, January 19, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

March 2017

Implicit Racial Bias and the Bench: Issues Arising in Civil Cases

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

May 2017

Reducing Recidivism: What you Need to Know to Set Conditions of Probation that Work

Thursday, May 4, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Evidence: You be the Judge

Friday, May 12, 2017 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Advanced Jury Trial Management: Dealing effectively with challenging issues arising in jury trials

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

June 2017

Focus on Juvenile Murder Cases

Friday, June 9, 2017 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

September 2017

Mindfulness for Judges

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events