Loading Programs

Past Programs › Program Materials

Programs Search and Views Navigation

Program Views Navigation

March 2018

Complex Issues in Murder Cases

Friday, March 9, 2018 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

The A B C’s on Drugs: ADDICTION – BEHAVIOR – CONSEQUENCES

Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Evidence: You be the Judge

Friday, March 23, 2018 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

April 2018

Online Legal Research for Judges

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Mindfulness for Judges

Thursday, April 5, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Online Legal Research for Judges

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2018

Self-Represented Litigants in the Courtroom: Managing in the Gray Areas

Friday, June 1, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

The New Massachusetts Sentencing Guidelines: What Judges Should Know

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

September 2018

Writing Workshop for Judges

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »

What Happens After a Defendant is Sentenced

Tuesday, September 25, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

October 2018

Anatomy of a Superior Court Criminal Case

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Criminal Law Forensics Conference

Friday, October 19, 2018 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

Contribution and Indemnity Issues

Thursday, October 25, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

December 2018

Appellate Bench-Bar Conference

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

January 2019

Bankruptcy Issues for Superior Court Judges

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

February 2019

Veterans Issues: Remedies and Resources

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Find out more »

Judicial Review of Administrative Agency Decisions

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

April 2019

Evidence: You be the Judge

Wednesday, April 10, 2019 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

May 2019

Understanding the Healthcare Issues of the Homeless: How the Legal Community Can Help

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Find out more »

Jury Trial Management

Thursday, May 23, 2019 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

June 2019

Covering the Courts: A Dialogue for Journalists and the Judiciary

Thursday, June 6, 2019 | 12:45 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

The Science and Law of ESI and E-Discovery in Civil Cases

Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Find out more »

October 2019

Panel Voir Dire: Tools, Tips and Techniques for its Effective Use

Thursday, October 24, 2019 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

November 2019

Latest Complex Issues in Murder Cases

Friday, November 1, 2019 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Surviving Civil: Common Issues in Managing Civil Cases

Friday, November 22, 2019 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events