Loading Programs
Find Programs

Event Views Navigation

Past Programs › 2018 Programs

Programs List Navigation

September 2018

Writing Workshop for Judges

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Find out more »
June 2018

FJI Author Series – Massachusetts in the Woman Suffrage Movement: Revolutionary Reformers

Thursday, June 7, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

The New Massachusetts Sentencing Guidelines: What Judges Should Know

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Self-Represented Litigants in the Courtroom: Managing in the Gray Areas

Friday, June 1, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
May 2018

FJI Author Series: “Cuz – The Life and Times of Michael A.”

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

13TH: From Slave to Criminal with One Amendment – A Conversation for Judges

Thursday, May 17, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
April 2018

Online Legal Research for Judges

Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Find out more »

Mindfulness for Judges

Thursday, April 5, 2018 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Online Legal Research for Judges

Tuesday, April 3, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »
March 2018

Evidence: You be the Judge

Friday, March 23, 2018 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »

POSTPONED – “Circle Up” Film Screening

Wednesday, March 21, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Find out more »

The A B C’s on Drugs: ADDICTION – BEHAVIOR – CONSEQUENCES

Thursday, March 15, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Complex Issues in Murder Cases

Friday, March 9, 2018 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Bankruptcy Issues for Probate and Family Court Judges

Thursday, March 1, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
February 2018

FJI Author Series: “Ghost of the Innocent Man”

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »
January 2018

How to Decide an Anti-SLAPP Motion

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events