Loading Programs
Find Programs

Event Views Navigation

Past Programs › 2014 Programs

Programs List Navigation

December 2014

Evidence: You be the Judge

Friday, December 12, 2014 | 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
November 2014

Hon. Herbert P. Wilkins Appellate Year-in-Review, 2013-2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Hon. Haskell C. Freedman Retreat for Probate and Family Court Judges

Thursday, November 6, 2014 | 8:00 am - Friday, November 7, 2014 | 5:00 pm
Find out more »
October 2014

“What was that, again?” Instructing a Jury in Plain English

Tuesday, October 21, 2014 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Complex Issues in Rape, Indecent Assault and Battery, and Other Sex Crime Trials

Friday, October 17, 2014 | 9:00 am - 3:30 pm
Find out more »

Assessing Competency and Responsibility in Criminal Cases

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Formatting Orders in Microsoft Word

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
June 2014

Contempt and the Courts

Tuesday, June 24, 2014 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Judicial Synergy

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 | 9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010

Thursday, June 5, 2014 | 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »

Time Management for the Busy Judge & Maximizing the Use of Zimbra

Wednesday, June 4, 2014 | 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »
May 2014

In the Balance: Law and Politics on the Roberts Court

Tuesday, May 13, 2014 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010

Wednesday, May 7, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
April 2014

New Developments in Search & Seizure Law

Thursday, April 24, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Introduction to Microsoft Word 2010

Thursday, April 10, 2014 | 1:00 am - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
March 2014

Handling 30A and Other Administrative Appeals

Wednesday, March 26, 2014 | 5:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Handling High Profile Criminal Cases

Thursday, March 20, 2014 | 4:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

2014 Guide: New Features and Continuing Challenges

Thursday, March 13, 2014 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Find out more »

Electronic Discovery: The New SJC Rules and Emerging Issues

Tuesday, March 4, 2014 | 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »
February 2014

iPad Basics: Tips and Tricks for Judges

Thursday, February 6, 2014 | 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Find out more »
January 2014

Competency, Substituted Judgment and Forced Treatment of Persons with Mental Illness

Friday, January 31, 2014 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Find out more »
+ Export Events